Senior Staff

Board of Commissioners

   
Executive Director Chairman
Mark W. Gillett Jerry Steward
Exec@OCHANET.ORG  
   
Assistant Executive Directors Vice Chairwoman
Melanie Buckley
Ian Colgan
Lillie Swope
Ops@OCHANET.ORG  
   
Chief Financial Officer Commissioner
Thomas Henderson Alvah L. Boyd
Fin@OCHANET.ORG  
   
Director of Leased Housing Commissioner
Richard Marshall Connie Mashburn
Leasing@OCHANET.ORG  
   
Director of Public Housing Commissioner
Matt Mills Jim Daniel
Hsg@OCHANET.ORG  
   
Chief of Security  
Dan Flanagan  
Sec@OCHANET.ORG